Chris
Larsen
  • Instagram

Guitarist/Band

@chrislarsenguitar

Milena
Galasso
  • Instagram

Singer/Songwriter

@milenagalasso

Leejay
Lammond
  • Instagram

Guitarist/Producer

@redjesterlive

Rosebelle
Baysan
  • Instagram

Singer/Songwrier

@hazel_sings_pink

Joana
Texeira
  • Instagram

Singer/Guitarist

@thejanehyde

Marie
Choquet
  • Instagram

Singer/Songwriter

@mazzamusicoff

Will
Spencer
  • Instagram

Singer/Guitarist

@willspencermusic

Kirsty
Deakin
  • Instagram

Marketing Executive

@kirstydeakinxx

Munkh-Ochir
Damba-Ochir
  • Instagram

Pianist/Composer

@munkmusic

Emilja
Milinic
  • Instagram

Singer/Songwriter

@emilja_mily

Kamila
Bawol
  • Instagram

Marketing Executive

@kamila_bawol

Aimee
Lambs
  • Instagram

Marketing Executive

@aimelamb

Amine
Khizani
  • Instagram

Marketing Executive

@kmo_amin

Emin
Eminzada
  • Instagram

Singer/Composer

@emineminzada

Emma
Neveux
  • Instagram

Marketing Executive

@emma_neveux

Alex
Rigueiro
  • Instagram

Guitarist/Band

@alex_rigueiro

Aruna
Chaudhuri
  • Instagram

Singer/Songwriter

@arunaxmusic

Salah
Zhouri
  • Instagram

Singer/Guitarist

@salahzhouri

Dan
Hollinder
  • Instagram

Singer/Songwriter

@danholliranke

Emily
Ormiston
  • Instagram

Singer/Songwriter

@emilyormiston

Cormac
Todd
  • Instagram

Singer/Songwriter

@cormactoddmusic

Charlotte Mai
Jacobsen
  • Instagram

Marketing Executive

@chamaij

Francisco
Catarro
  • Instagram

Guitarist/Band

@francisco.catarro

Anatole
Cagol
  • Instagram

Rapper/Producer

@ded.mic

Phil
Boothroyd
  • Instagram

Guitarist/Songwriter

@philboothroyd

Pedro
Cabanelas
Bessa
  • Instagram

Guitarist/Band

@thejasonpayne

Gregori
Hofmann
  • Instagram

Guitarist/Singer

@gregorihofmann

Louis Tong
  • Instagram

Guitarist/Band

@louis.vuittong

Sophie
Robinson
  • Instagram

Singer/Songwriter

@fifirobo_

Shaquille
Howe
  • Instagram

Marketing Executive

@uriel.black

Starting from left to right or top to bottom 

Chris Larsen - @chrislarsenguitar

Sophie Robinson - @fifirobo_

Milena Galasso - @milenagalasso

Shaquille Howe - @uriel.black

Rosabelle Baysan – @hazel_sings_pink

Leejay Lammond - @redjesterlive

Marie Choquet - @mazzamusicoff

Joana Texeira - @thejanehyde

Will Spencer - @willspencermusic

Kirsty Deakin - @kirstydeakinxx

Munkh-Ochir Damba-Ochir - @munkmusic_10

Emilija Milinic - @emilija_mily

Kamila Bawol - @kamila_bawol

Aimee Lambs - @aimelamb

Amine Khizani - @kmo_amin

Emin Eminzada - @emineminzada

Emma Neveux - @emma__neveux

Alex Rigueiro - @ alex_rigueiro

Aruna Chaudhuri - @arunaxmusic

Salah Zhouri - @salahzhouri

Dan Hollinder - @danholliranke

Emily Ormiston - @emilyormiston

Cormac Todd - @cormactoddmusic

Charlotte Mai Jacobsen - @chamaij

Francisco Catarro – @francisco.catarro

Anatole Cagol - @ded.mic

Phil Boothroyd - @philboothroyd

Pedro Cabanelas Bessa - @thejasonpayne

Gregori Hofmann - @gregorihofmann

Louis Tong - @louis.vuittong